Senior Management Team
Mr J Andrews - Head Teacher

Mrs G Webb - Deputy Head Teacher

Mr K Robinson - Assistant Head Teacher
Mrs K McBirnie - Bursar
Mr M Issitt - Site Manager

Leadership Team
Mr J Andrews -   Head Teacher

Mrs G Webb - Deputy Head Teacher

Mr K Robinson -  Assistant Head Teacher

Miss N Jones -  English Subject Leader

Lauren Tate - SENCo

Classroom Staff

Year 3 (Wren)
Mrs J Bostockl - Teacher 
Mrs J Symes  - Learning Support Assistant

Year 3 (Goldcrest)
Mr K Robinson  - Teacher

Mrs L Saturley - Learning Support Assistant

Year 4 (Robin)
Mrs D Beech - Teacher
Mrs N Issitt - Learning Support Assistant

Year 4 (Sparrow)
Mr C Wolsey - Teacher

Mrs W Jones - Learning Support Assistant

Year 5 (Starling)
Miss L Abel - Teacher
Mrs T Briggs - Learning Support Assistant

Year 5 (Chaffinch)
Miss L Tate - Teacher
Mrs L Tyler / Miss K Bright - Learning Support Assistants

Year 6 (Songthrush)
Mrs G Webb - Teacher
Mrs C Warneck - Learning Support Assistant

Year 6 (Blackbird)
mrs N Seneschall-Jones - Teacher
Mrs K Sandall - Learning Support Assistant

Intervention & Specialist Staff
Mrs M Barker - EIS SENCO
Mrs M Dhanda- Learning Mentor & Nurture
Mrs H Brant - Modern Foreign Languages & part-time teacher
Mrs E Allen - RE & part-time teacher

Miss Carmel Trainer - Art & part-time teacher

Mrs G Thomas - SEN TA and 1:1 support

Admin Staff
Mrs K McBirnie - Bursar
Mrs L Bowcutt - Admin Assistant 

Miss N Oakes - Admin Apprentice

Site & Domestic Staff
Mr M Issitt - Site Manager
Mrs M Hale - Cleaning Staff
Mrs J Ledsham - Cleaning Staff
Mrs V Jarvis - Cleaning Staff

Midday Supervisors
Mrs N Issitt  - Senior Midday Supervisor
Miss H Thomas - Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Symes - Midday Supervisor
Mrs V Jarvis - Midday Supervisor
Mrs H Bowes - Midday Supervisor
Ms C Greeenaway - Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Harris
 - Midday Supervisor

Mrs C Evans-Hare - Midday Supervisor

Before & After School Club Staff

Mr M Issitt  - Club Coordinator
Ms E Judd - Playleader
Mrs W Jones - Breakfast Playleader

Miss K Bright - playleader

School Governors

Mr G Smallwood - Chair of Governors & Local Authority Governor
Mr J Andrews - Head Teacher
Mrs L Smith - Parent Governor / Vice Chair Mrs D Beech - Staff Governor

Mr M Issitt  -  Co-opted Governor
Mrs S Bax - Co-opted Governor
Miss T Forsyth - Co-opted Governor
Ms D Short - Co-opted Governor

Mrs L Bell - Co-opted Governor

Mrs N Tank - Co-Opted Governor

Mr D Mistry - Parent Governor

Mrs C Warneck - Clerk to Governors


Class Blogs




We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information