Autumn 2016

*Teacher Training Day: Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September
Term starts:Monday 5th September 2016
Half term holiday: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Term ends: Friday 16th December 2016

Spring Term 2017

*Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Term starts: Wednesday 4th January 2017
Half term holiday: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2017
Term ends: Friday 7th April 2017

Summer Term 2017

Term starts: Monday 24th April 2017
Half term holiday: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
Teacher Training Day: Monday 5th June 2017
Term starts: Tuesday 6th June 2017
Term ends: Friday 21st July 2017
 
17/18 Dates to be confirmed.

Class Blogs

   

 

Login

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information