Autumn 2019

*Teacher Training Day: Monday 2nd September*
Term starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
*Teacher Training Day Friday 22nd November 2019*
Term ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

*Teacher Training Day: Monday 6th January 2020
Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term holiday: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020
May bank holiday (moved for VE celebrations) : 8th June 2020
Half term holiday: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
*Teacher Training Day: Monday 1st June 2020*
Term starts: Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Induction Day: 8th July 2020
Term ends: Friday 17th July 2020
 
Term dates confirmed by Warwickshire County Council for 2019-20
   

 

Login

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information